Discover exclusive cruise offers from our Thanksgiving Cruise Deals
Find a cruise and book cruises direct - no booking fee!
Oceania Cruises receives the Vista
Oceania Cruises receives the Vista

Oceania Cruises receives the Vista

By Cruise Booking Team

The Vista is a new ship that has become part of the Oceania Cruises fleet.

In a press release, Oceania Cruises said its first Allura Class ship featured several firsts in dining, accommodations, and guest experiences.

Oceania Cruises is ushering in a new era with the delivery of Vista, said Frank A. Del Rio, President. Having worked closely with Fincantieri, we built such a magnificent ship. Our sincere thanks go out to everyone who helped bring this project to life. Guests will enjoy Vista for decades thanks to its exquisite details, including the most extensive galley per capita at sea.

Fincantieri’s goal was to build Vista in a way that represented Oceania Cruises’ commitment to luxury and top-of-the-line guest services.

Its innovative design reflects Fincantieri’s commitment to quality and extensive capabilities.

She will receive her christening in a special ceremony in Valletta, Malta, on May 8, 2023. Her godmother is the celebrated Italian-American chef, author, restaurateur, and Emmy Award-winning food personality Giada De Laurentiis.

We look forward to seeing you at the christening at 9 PM CEST, and we will be streaming the event live from 12 PM PDT/3 PM EDT/8 PM BST/9 PM CEST/5 AM AEST (the next day). Register for the livestream and find the event site here: www.VistaCelebration.com.

A series of winter itineraries exploring the Caribbean, Mexico, and Central America will follow Vista’s summer season in the Mediterranean.

Tags: caribbean mediterranean mexico oceania cruises
NCL’s onboard revenue increased by 30%

NCL’s onboard revenue increased by 30%

Harry Sommer, Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings’ incoming president, and CEO, said on the company’s earnings call that the company’s target consumer remains resilient and wants to travel and experience new […]

MSC to sail year-round in Japan

MSC to sail year-round in Japan

With MSC Bellissima, MSC Cruises will sail in Japan year-round. As part of the 15th-anniversary celebration, the line opened sales for its first winter sailing program in Japan and celebrated […]

Alaska Season Starts for Holland America in 2023

Alaska Season Starts for Holland America in 2023

With the arrival of the Eurodam at the Port of Seattle today, Holland America Line began its 2023 Alaskan cruise season. According to a press release, Holland America Line celebrated […]

Ten Years of Norwegian Breakaway

Ten Years of Norwegian Breakaway

This month marks the tenth anniversary of the Norwegian Breakaway. In April 2013, Norwegian Cruise Line delivered the company’s first ship in the Breakaway Class. The Breakaway was initially intended […]

Our cruise experts will help you to plan your perfect cruise vacation!
phone number with country code (hyphen allowed)
0 / 500

Cruise Inquiry